You are here

Directory

Contact Name Title Role Phone Number Affiliation E-mail
Abrahamson, Ilana Science Writer, Ecologist Cooperator, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 329-4831 University of Montana ilanalabrahamson@fs.fed.us
Andrews, Patricia Retired, Research Physical Scientist Volunteer (406) 329-4827 N/A plandrews@fs.fed.us
Baker, Stephen Chemist Staff (406) 329-4860 RMRS-FFS sbaker03@fs.fed.us
Bradshaw, Larry Meteorologist Staff (406) 329-4979 RMRS-FFS lbradshaw@fs.fed.us
Butler, Bret Research Mechanical Engineer Scientist, Staff (406) 329-4801 RMRS-FFS bwbutler@fs.fed.us
Coffey-Avey, Crystal Program Support Assistant Staff (406) 829-7387 RMRS-FFS cecoffeyavery@fs.fed.us
Cohen, Jack Research Physical Scientist Scientist (406) 329-4821 RMRS-FFS jcohen@fs.fed.us
Cohn, Greg Forestry Technician Staff (406) 829-6978 RMRS-FFS gcohn@fs.fed.us
Conrad, Elliott Biological Scientist (Student) Staff (406) 329-4848 RMRS-FFS elliotttconrad@fs.fed.us
Corley, Rachel GIS Specialist Cooperator (406) 829-6975 University of Montana rcorely@fs.fed.us
Dillon, Greg Spatial Fire Analyst FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 829-6783 RMRS-FFS gdillon@fs.fed.us
Finney, Mark Research Forester Scientist, Staff (406) 329-4832 RMRS-FFS mfinney@fs.fed.us
Flanery, Sarah Forestry Technician (Student) Staff (406) 829-6922 RMRS-FFS sjflanary@fs.fed.us
Forthofer, Jason Mechanical Engineer Staff (406) 329-4874 RMRS-FFS jaforthofer@fs.fed.us
Frame, Shelley Program Support Clerk Staff (406) 829-6921 RMRS-FFS sframe@fs.fed.us
Frament, Joseph Forestry Technician Staff (406) 829-7365 RMRS-FFS
Fronden, Jay Biological Aid Staff (406) 329-4846 RMRS-FFS jmfronden@fs.fed.us
Fryer, Janet Technical Information Specialist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 329-4809 RMRS-FFS jfryer@fs.fed.us
Glasgow, Lance Forestry Technician Staff (406) 829-7385 RMRS-FFS lsglasgow@fs.fed.us
Gorris, Andrew Forestry Aid Staff (406) 329-4832 RMRS-FFS amgorris@fs.fed.us
Hao, Wei Min Supervisory Research Chemist Scientist, Staff (406) 329-4838 RMRS-FFS whao@fs.fed.us
Hardy, Colin FFS Program Manager Leadership, Staff (406) 329-4978 RMRS-FFS chardy01@fs.fed.us
Harrington, Michael (Mick) Retired, Research Forester Volunteer (406) 329-4836 N/A
Heinsch, Faith Ann Physical Scientist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 829-7342 RMRS-FFS faheinsch@fs.fed.us
Heyerdahl, Emily Research Forester Scientist, Staff (406) 829-6939 RMRS-FFS eheyerdahl@fs.fed.us
Hollingsworth, LaWen Spatial Fire Analyst FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 829-7370 RMRS-FFS lhollingsworth@fs.fed.us
Holsinger, Lisa Ecologist Cooperator (406) 329-4810 University of Montana lholsinger@fs.fed.us
Hood, Sharon Ecologist Cooperator (406) 329-4818 University of Montana sharonmhood@fs.fed.us
Innes, Robin Technical Information Specialist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 829-6895 RMRS-FFS rinnes@fs.fed.us
Iverson, Karen FFS Program Specialist Staff (406) 829-6920 RMRS-FFS kiverson@fs.fed.us
Izbicki, Brian Forestry Technician Staff (406) 329-4960 RMRS-FFS bjizbicki@fs.fed.us
Jimenez, Daniel Mechanical Engineer Staff (406)329-4724 RMRS-FFS djimenez@fs.fed.us
Jolly, William (Matt) Ecologist Scientist, Staff (406) 329-4848 RMRS-FFS mjolly@fs.fed.us
Kappel, Shari Administrative Specialist, Lab Support Facilities (406) 829-6957 RMRS-FFS skappel@fs.fed.us
Karau, Eva GIS Specialist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 829-6950 RMRS-FFS ekarau@fs.fed.us
Keane, Robert (Bob) Research Ecologist Scientist, Staff (406) 329-4846 RMRS-FFS rkeane@fs.fed.us
Kegel, Corrine Facility Maintenance Specialist Facilities (406) 829-7339 R1/RMRS clkegel@fs.fed.us
Kovalev, Vladimir Research Physical Scientist Cooperator (406) 329-4862 University of Montana
Kropp, Rachael Biological Science Technician Staff (406) 329-4825 RMRS-FFS rachaelckropp@fs.fed.us
Lee, Kristine (Kris) Deputy FFS Program Manager, FMI Director FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Leadership, Staff (406) 829-6977 RMRS-FFS kristinelee@fs.fed.us
Leirfallom, Signe Forestry Technician Cooperator (406) 829-7341 Blackfoot Challenge sbleirfallom@fs.fed.us
Lincoln, Emily Chemist Staff (406) 829-6963 RMRS-FFS elincoln@fs.fed.us
Loehman, Rachel Research Ecologist Staff (406) 829-7386 RMRS-HD raloehman@fs.fed.us
Long, Donald Fire Ecologist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 329-4706 RMRS-FFS dlong01@fs.fed.us
Lutes, Duncan Ecologist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 329-4761 RMRS-FFS dlutes@fs.fed.us
McAllister, Sara Research Mechanical Engineer Scientist, Staff (406) 329-4907 RMRS-FFS smcallister@fs.fed.us
McHugh, Charles Fire Spatial Analyst Staff (406) 829-6953 RMRS-FFS cmchugh@fs.fed.us
Nordgren, Bryce Remote Sensing Scientist Staff (406) 829-6955 RMRS-FFS bnordgren@fs.fed.us
Parsons, Russell Research Ecologist Scientist, Staff (406) 329-4872 RMRS-FFS rparsons@fs.fed.us
Peterson, Audrey Help Desk Specialist Contractor (406) 329-4876 S&K Global Solutions aapeterson@fs.fed.us
Petkov, Alex Geospatial Architect Staff (406) 829-6956 University of Montana apetkov@fs.fed.us
Reardon, James Forester Staff (406) 329-4849 RMRS-FFS jreardon@fs.fed.us
Retziaff, Molly Forestry Technician Staff (406) 329-4817 RMRS-FFS
Richardson, Megan Biological Science (Student) Staff (406) 329-4837 RMRS-FFS meganmccallum@fs.fed.us
Riley, Karin Numerical Terradynamic Simulation Group Cooperator (406) 329-4806 University of Montana kriley@fs.fed.us
Ryan, Kevin Retired, Research Scientist Staff (406) 329-4807 N/A
Short, Karen Research Ecologist Staff (406) 329-4973 RMRS-FFS kcshort@fs.fed.us
Sikkink, Pamela Biological Scientist Staff (406) 829-7343 RMRS-FWE pamelagsikkink@fs.fed.us
Silverstein, Robin Ecologist Cooperator (406) 829-6903 University of Montana robinpsilverstein@fs.fed.us
Smith, Helen Ecologist Staff (406) 329-4707 RMRS-FFS hsmith04@fs.fed.us
Smith, Jane Kapler Ecologist, FEIS Lead Scientist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 329-4805 RMRS-FFS jsmith09@fs.fed.us
Smith, Diane Research Historian Staff (406) 329-6969 RMRS-FFS dianemsmith@fs.fed.us
Sopko, Paul Physical Scientist Staff (406) 329-4830 RMRS-FFS psopko@fs.fed.us
Toney, Chris Biological Scientist, FIA Staff (406) 829-6980 RMRS-FFS christoney@fs.fed.us
Trethewey, Diane Mathematician Staff (406) 329-4822 RMRS-FFS dtrethewey@fs.fed.us
Urbanski, Shawn Research Physical Scientist Scientist, Staff (406) 329-4829 RMRS-FFS surbanski@fs.fed.us
Vernholm, Sophia L. Biological Science Technician Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS
Wagenbrenner, Natalie Research Meterologist (Postdoctoral scholar) Staff (406) 329-4793 RMRS-FFS nwagenbrenner@fs.fed.us
Wallace, Timothy Forestry Technician Staff (406) 329-4983 RMRS-FFS tewallace@fs.fed.us
Wold, Cyle Physical Scientist Staff (406) 829-6961 RMRS-FFS cwold@fs.fed.us
Zouhar, Kristin (Kris) Technical Information Specialist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 829-6924 RMRS-FFS kzouhar@fs.fed.us