You are here

Directory

Contact Name Title Role Phone Number Affiliation E-mail
Abrahamson, Ilana Supervisory Ecologist Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 329-4831 RMRS-FFS ilana.l.abrahamson@usda.gov
Ager, Alan Research Forester Research Scientist (541) 278-3740 RMRS-FFS alan.ager@usda.gov
Amato, Sam Fire Management Specialist Staff (505) 362-0281 RMRS-WFMRDA samuel.amato@usda.gov
Anabel, Christina Fire Management Specialist Staff (385) 626-2027 RMRS-IOL christina.anabel@usda.gov
Atwood, Loren General Engineer/Physical Scientist Staff (208) 999-8680 RMRS-FFS loren.atwood@usda.gov
Baker, Steve Chemist Support Scientist (406) 329-4860 RMRS-FFS steve.baker@usda.gov
Bergroos, Jon Biological Science Technician Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS jon.bergroos@usda.gov
Bertram, Penny Support Services Specialist Staff (406) 329-2139 RMRS-FFS penny.m.bertram@usda.gov
Brown, Sara Fire, Fuel and Smoke Science Program Manager Staff, Leadership (406) 329-4978 RMRS-FFS sara.h.brown@usda.gov
Burgard, Mitchell Fire Management Specialist Staff (406) 848-1008 RMRS-WFMRDA mitchell.burgard@usda.gov
Butler, Benjamin Biological Science Information Specialist Staff (208) 387-5222 RMRS-WFMRDA benjamin.b.butler@usda.gov
Butler, Bret Research Mechanical Engineer Retired-FS RMRS-FFS
Cansler, Alina Post Doc Ecologist Post-Doc Researcher (406) 829-6980 RMRS-FFS courtney.cansler@usda.gov
Carroll. Matthew Program Specialist Staff (207) 801-1003 RMRS-IOL Matthew.Carroll3@usda.gov
Chatham, William Computer Scientist Staff (406) 829-6954 RMRS-FFS william.m.chatham@usda.gov
Conrad, Elliott Biological Scientist (Student) Staff (406) 329-4848 RMRS-FFS elliottt.conrad@usda.gov
Crawford, Jo Customer Service Representative Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS jo.m.crawford@usda.gov
Day, Michelle Biological Scientist Staff (541) 758-7768 RMRS-FFS michelle.day@usda.gov
Deering, Josh Model Maker Staff (406) 829-7340 RMRS-FFS joshua.j.deering@usda.gov
Dillon, Greg Fire Modeling Institute Director Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Leadership (406) 829-6783 RMRS-FFS greg.dillon@usda.gov
Dzomba, Thomas Deputy Program Manager, FMI Director Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Leadership (406) 829-6977 RMRS-FFS thomas.dzomba@usda.gov
Finney, Mark Research Forester Research Scientist (406) 329-4832 RMRS-FFS mark.finney@usda.gov
Flanary, Sarah Ecologist Staff (406) 829-6922 RMRS-FFS sarah.j.flanary@usda.gov
Forthofer, Jason Mechanical Engineer Support Scientist (406) 329-4874 RMRS-FFS jason.forthofer@usda.gov
Frame, Shelley Program Support Clerk Staff (406) 829-6921 RMRS-FFS shelley.a.frame@usda.gov
Freeborn, Patrick Research Physical Scientist Support Scientist (406) 329-4823 RMRS-FFS patrick.h.freeborn@usda.gov
Fryer, Janet Technical Information Specialist Contractor (209) 288-6330 RMRS-FFS janet.fryer@usda.gov
Goolsby, Reginald Fire Management Specialist Staff (864) 427-9858 RMRS-WFMRDA reginald.goolsby@usda.gov
Gorris, Andrew Forestry Aid Staff (406) 329-4832 RMRS-FFS aandrew.gorris@usda.gov
Grenfell, Isaac Mathematician Support Scientist (406) 329-4748 RMRS-FFS isac.c.grenfell@usda.gov
Grumstrup, Torben P. Research Mechanical Engineer Research Scientist (406) 829-7352 RMRS-FFS torben.p.grumstrup@usda.gov
Gumm, Jim IOL Director Staff (575) 491-6748 RMRS-IOL james.gumm@usda.gov
Hao, Wei Min Supervisory Research Chemist Research Scientist (406) 329-4838 RMRS-FFS weimin.hao@usda.gov
Harris, Joseph Training & Program Analysis Specialist Staff (208) 514-6651 RMRS-IOL joseph.r.harris@usda.gov
Heinsch, Faith Ann Physical Scientist Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 829-7342 faith.heinsch@usda.gov
Helmy, Olga Technical Information Specialist Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS olga.helmy@usda.gov
Heyerdahl, Emily Retired Research Forester Research Scientist, Retired-FS RMRS-FFS
Hoagland, Serra Tribal Liaison Officer Staff (406) 275-4067 RMRS-FFS serra.j.hoagland@usda.gov
Hollingsworth, LaWen Spatial Fire Analyst Support Scientist, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 829-7370 RMRS-FFS lawen.t.hollingsworth@usda.gov
Holsinger, Lisa Ecologist Support Scientist (406) 329-4810 University of Montana lisa.holsinger@usda.gov
Hood, Sharon Research Ecologist Research Scientist (406) 329-4818 RMRS-FFS sharon.hood@usda.gov
Rachelle Huddleston-Lorton Public Affairs Specialist Staff (406) 210-4523 RMRS-IOL rachelle.huddleston-Lorton@usda.gov
Innes, Robin Technical Information Specialist Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Contractor 603-447-5448, ext 5118 RTL robin.innes@usda.gov
Ben Iverson Training Specialist Staff (208) 387-5324 RMRS-IOL ben.iverson@usda.gov
Jimenez, Daniel Chemical Engineer Staff (406)329-4724 RMRS-FFS daniel.jimenez@usda.gov
Courtney Johnson Biological Science Tech Staff (406) 329-4820 RMRS-FFS courtney.johnson2@usda.gov
Jolly, Matt Ecologist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Research Scientist (406) 329-4848 RMRS-FFS matt.jolly@usda.gov
Kappel, Shari Administrative Specialist, Lab Support Facilities (406) 829-6957 RMRS-FFS shari.kappel@usda.gov
Karau, Eva Geospatial Analyst Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 329-4836 RMRS-FFS eva.c.karau@usda.gov
Keane, Robert (Bob) Emeritus Research Ecologist Research Scientist, Retired-FS (406) 329-4846 RMRS-FFS robert.e.keane@usda.gov
Heidi Leritz Program Assistant Staff (406)362-7000 RMRS-FFS Heidi.leritz@usda.gov
Lincoln, Emily Chemist Staff, Support Scientist (406) 829-6963 RMRS-FFS emily.lincoln@usda.gov
Lutes, Duncan Ecologist Support Scientist, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 214-9265 RMRS-FFS duncan.lutes@usda.gov
McAllister, Sara Research Mechanical Engineer Research Scientist (406) 329-4907 RMRS-FFS sara.mcallister@usda.gov
McHugh, Charles Fire Spatial Analyst Support Scientist, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 829-6953 RMRS-FFS charles.mchugh@usda.gov
McKinney, Shawn Tech Info Specialist Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 329-4800 University of Montana shawn.mckinney@usda.gov
Nedialko Nikolov Physical Scientist Staff (970) 692-7266 RMRS-Rocky Mountain Center ned.nikolov@usda.gov
Erin Noonan-Wright Fire Management Specialist Staff (406) 829-6964 RMRS-WFMRDA erin.noonan@usda.gov
Nordgren, Bryce Remote Sensing Scientist Support Scientist (406) 829-6955 RMRS-FFS bryce.l.nordgren@usda.gov
Parsons, Russell Research Ecologist Research Scientist (406) 329-4872 RMRS-FFS russell.a.parsons@usda.gov
Peterson, Audrey Help Desk Specialist Staff (406) 329-4876 S&K Global Solutions audrey.a.apeterson@usda.gov
Petkov, Alex Geospatial Architect Staff (406) 829-6956 University of Montana alex.petkov@usda.gov
Phillips, Chelsea Biological Science Technician Staff (406)329-4833 RMRS-FFS cchelsea.phillips@usda.gov
Ry Phipps Mechanical Engineer Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS ry.e.phipps@usda.gov
Diane Rau Fire Management Specialist Staff (505) 697-7817 RMRS-WFMRDA diane.rau@usda.gov
Reardon, Jim Forester Support Scientist (406) 329-4849 RMRS-FFS jim.reardon@usda.gov
Reed, Charlotte Ecologist Staff (406) 829-6896 RMRS-FFS charlotte.reed@usda.gov
Riley, Karin Research Ecologist Staff, Research Scientist (406) 329-4806 karin.l.riley@usda.gov
Timothy Sexton Supervisory Biologist Staff (208) 608-6034 RMRS-WFMRDA tim.sexton@usda.gov
Short, Karen Research Ecologist Research Scientist (406) 329-4973 RMRS-FFS karen.c.short@usda.gov
Sikkink, Pamela Fire and Fuels Science Information Specialist Contractor (406) 829-7343 RTL Networks pamela.sikkink@usda.gov
Smith, Jane Kapler Retired, Ecologist - FEIS Lead Scientist Research Scientist, Retired-FS RMRS-FFS
Smith, Helen Ecologist Support Scientist (406) 329-4707 RMRS-FFS helen.smith@usda.gov
Sopko, Paul Physical Scientist Support Scientist (406) 329-4830 RMRS-FFS paul.sopko@usda.gov
Stalling, Christine Biologist Support Scientist (406) 829-7386 RMRS-FFS chris.stalling@usda.gov
Deb Tirmenstein Technical Writer Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS debra.tirmenstein@usda.gov
Trethewey, Diane Mathematician Support Scientist (406) 329-4822 RMRS-FFS diane.trethewey@usda.gov
Urbanski, Shawn Research Physical Scientist Research Scientist (406) 329-4829 RMRS-FFS shawn.p.urbanski@usda.gov
Nicole Vaillant Fire Management Specialist Staff (541) 640-2217 RMRS-WFMRDA nicole.vaillant@usda.gov
Wagenbrenner, Natalie Research Meterologist Research Scientist (406) 329-4793 RMRS-FFS natalie.s.wagenbrenner@usda.gov
Wold, Cyle Physical Scientist Support Scientist (406) 829-6961 RMRS-FFS cyle.wold@usda.gov
Rebecka Woodenknife Program Support Specialist Staff (406) 829-6950 RMRS-FFS Rebecka.woodenknife@usda.gov
Vita Wright Biological Scientist Staff (406) 758-3547 RMRS-IOL vita.wright@usda.gov
Zouhar, Kristin Technical Information Specialist Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 829-6924 RMRS-FFS kristin.l.zouhar@usda.gov
Leadership
Brown, Sara Fire, Fuel and Smoke Science Program Manager
Dillon, Greg Fire Modeling Institute Director
Dzomba, Thomas Deputy Program Manager, FMI Director