You are here

Directory

Leadership
Dzomba, Thomas Deputy Program Manager
Hardy, Colin FFS Program Manager
Contact Name Title Role Phone Number Affiliation E-mail
Abrahamson, Ilana Supervisory Ecologist Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 329-4831 RMRS-FFS ilanalabrahamson@fs.fed.us
Andrews, Patricia Retired, Research Physical Scientist FS Retired, Volunteer (406) 329-4827 N/A plandrews@fs.fed.us
Loren Attwood Physical Scientist Technician Staff (406) 329-4824 RMRS-FFS
Baker, Stephen Chemist Support Scientist (406) 329-4860 RMRS-FFS sbaker03@fs.fed.us
Bradshaw, Larry Meteorologist Support Scientist (406) 329-4979 RMRS-FFS lbradshaw@fs.fed.us
Casey, Mark Program Support Assistant Staff (406) 329-4958 RMRS-FFS mcasey@fs.fed.us
Chatham, William Computer Scientist Staff (406) 829-6954 RMRS-FFS wchatham@fs.fed.us
Coffey-Avey, Crystal Program Support Assistant Staff (406) 829-7387 RMRS-FFS cecoffeyavey@fs.fed.us
Conrad, Elliott Biological Scientist (Student) Staff (406) 329-4848 RMRS-FFS elliotttconrad@fs.fed.us
Corley, Rachel GIS Specialist Cooperator (406) 829-6975 University of Montana rcorley@fs.fed.us
Crawford, Jo Customer Service Representative Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS jmcrawford@fs.fed.us
Davis, Brett Ecologist Support Scientist (406) 829-7379 RMRS-FFS bhdavis@fs.fed.us
Dillon, Greg Spatial Fire Analyst Support Scientist, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 829-6783 RMRS-FFS gdillon@fs.fed.us
Dzomba, Thomas Deputy Program Manager FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Leadership, Staff (406) 826-6977 RMRS-FFS tdzomba@fs.fed.us
Finch, Tom Administrative Management Specialist Staff (406) 829-6920 RMRS-FFS tfinch@fs.fed.us
Flanary, Sarah Forestry Technician (Student) Staff (406) 829-6922 RMRS-FFS sjflanary@fs.fed.us
Forthofer, Jason Mechanical Engineer Support Scientist (406) 329-4874 RMRS-FFS jaforthofer@fs.fed.us
Frame, Shelley Program Support Clerk Staff (406) 829-6921 RMRS-FFS sframe@fs.fed.us
Freeborn, Patrick Research Physical Scientist Support Scientist (406) 329-4823 RMRS-FFS patrickhfreeborn@fs.fed.us
Fryer, Janet Technical Information Specialist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 329-4809 RMRS-FFS jfryer@fs.fed.us
Gorris, Andrew Forestry Aid Staff (406) 329-4832 RMRS-FFS amgorris@fs.fed.us
Grenfell, Isaac Mathematician Support Scientist (406) 329-4748 RMRS-FFS igrenfell@fs.fed.us
Grumstrup, Torben Research Mechanical Engineer Support Scientist (406) 829-7352 RMRS-FFS tgrumstrup@fs.fed.us
Hardy, Colin FFS Program Manager Leadership, Staff (406) 329-4978 RMRS-FFS chardy01@fs.fed.us
Harrington, Michael (Mick) Retired, Research Forester FS Retired, Volunteer N/A
Heinsch, Faith Ann Physical Scientist Support Scientist, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 829-7342 RMRS-FFS faheinsch@fs.fed.us
Hoagland, Serra Tribal Liaison Officer Staff (406) 829-7380 RMRS-FFS
Hollingsworth, LaWen Spatial Fire Analyst Support Scientist, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 829-7370 RMRS-FFS lhollingsworth@fs.fed.us
Holsinger, Lisa Ecologist Support Scientist (406) 329-4810 University of Montana lisamholsinger@fs.fed.us
Innes, Robin Technical Information Specialist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 829-6895 RMRS-FFS rinnes@fs.fed.us
Jimenez, Daniel Mechanical Engineer Staff (406)329-4724 RMRS-FFS djimenez@fs.fed.us
Juran, Ashley Ecologist Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS ajuran@fs.fed.us
Kappel, Shari Administrative Specialist, Lab Support Facilities (406) 829-6957 RMRS-FFS skappel@fs.fed.us
Karau, Eva Geopatial Analyst Staff, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 329-4836 RMRS-FFS ekarau@fs.fed.us
Kegel, Corrine Facility Maintenance Specialist Facilities (406) 829-7339 R1/RMRS clkegel@fs.fed.us
Kovalev, Vladimir Research Physical Scientist Cooperator (406) 329-4862 University of Montana vladimirakovalev@fs.fed.us
Lincoln, Emily Chemist Support Scientist, Contractor (406) 829-6963 RMRS-FFS elincoln@fs.fed.us
Long, Donald Fire Ecologist Support Scientist, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 329-4706 RMRS-FFS dlong01@fs.fed.us
Lutes, Duncan Ecologist Support Scientist, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 329-4761 RMRS-FFS dlutes@fs.fed.us
Masin, Eva Career-Conditional Biological Science Technician Staff (406) 329-4820 RMRS-FFS emasin@fs.fed.us
McHugh, Charles Fire Spatial Analyst Support Scientist (406) 829-6953 RMRS-FFS cmchugh@fs.fed.us
McKinney, Shawn Ecologist Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS shawnmckinney@fs.fed.us
Murphy, Shannon Science Writer, Ecologist Cooperator, FMI (Fire Modeling Institute) (406) 829-6895 RMRS-FFS shannonmurphy@fs.fed.us
Nordgren, Bryce Remote Sensing Scientist Support Scientist (406) 829-6955 RMRS-FFS bnordgren@fs.fed.us
Panunto, Matthew Ecologist Support Scientist (406) 829-7364 RMRS-FFS mpanunto@fs.fed.us
Peterson, Audrey Help Desk Specialist Contractor (406) 329-4876 S&K Global Solutions aapeterson@fs.fed.us
Petkov, Alex Geospatial Architect Staff (406) 829-6956 University of Montana apetkov@fs.fed.us
Pinnell, Sean Staff (406) 329-4800 RMRS-FFS spinnell@fs.fed.us
Pryhorocki, Randy Staff (406) 329-4868 RMRS-FFS rapryhorocki@fs.fed.us
Reardon, James Forester Support Scientist (406) 329-4849 RMRS-FFS jreardon@fs.fed.us
Retzlaff, Molly Forestry Technician Staff (406) 329-4817 RMRS-FFS mollylretzlaff@fs.fed.us
Richardson, Megan Physical Science Technician Staff (406) 329-4837 RMRS-FFS meganjrichardson@fs.fed.us
Riley, Karin Numerical Terradynamic Simulation Group Cooperator (406) 329-4806 University of Montana kriley@fs.fed.us
Ryan, Kevin Retired, Research Scientist FS Retired, Volunteer N/A
Short, Karen Research Ecologist Staff (406) 329-4973 RMRS-FFS kcshort@fs.fed.us
Smith, Helen Ecologist Support Scientist (406) 329-4707 RMRS-FFS hsmith04@fs.fed.us
Smith, Diane Research Historian Support Scientist (406) 829-6969 RMRS-FFS dianemsmith@fs.fed.us
Sopko, Paul Physical Scientist Support Scientist (406) 329-4830 RMRS-FFS psopko@fs.fed.us
Stalling, Christine Biologist Support Scientist (406) 829-7386 RMRS-FFS cstalling@fs.fed.us
Tallman, Juanita Research Aide Cooperator, Staff (406) University of Montana juanitatallman@fs.fed.us
Trethewey, Diane Mathematician Support Scientist (406) 329-4822 RMRS-FFS dtrethewey@fs.fed.us
Vernholm, Sophia L. Biological Science Technician Staff (406) 329-4907 RMRS-FFS slvernholm@fs.fed.us
Wold, Cyle Physical Scientist Support Scientist (406) 829-6961 RMRS-FFS cwold@fs.fed.us
Zouhar, Kristin (Kris) Technical Information Specialist FMI (Fire Modeling Institute), Staff (406) 829-6924 RMRS-FFS kzouhar@fs.fed.us